Website Manager

Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

League President:
Drew H, [email protected]
Treasurer: Quinn D, [email protected]
Registrar/Player Agent: Heidi A, [email protected]
Safety Officer: Bryan S, [email protected]
Umpire in Chief: David F, [email protected]
Fields Manager: Chris H, [email protected]
Equipment: Spencer K, [email protected]
Uniforms: Phil Cook, [email protected]
Communications: Mark F, [email protected]
Sponsorship: Adam H, [email protected]

Concessions Manager:  Open
American League Commissioner: Brandon S, [email protected]
National League Commissioner: Chris K, [email protected]
Pacific League Commissioner: Shane S, [email protected]
International League Commissioner: Kelly R, [email protected]
T-Ball Commissioner: Brad S, [email protected]
Fall Ball Commissioner: Clay B, [email protected]


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2020 Lake Oswego Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login